Thursday, August 04, 2011

Euro Crisis on BBC Hard Talk - Times and Channels for Today/Tomorrow.

Some of the Euro Crisis Hard Talk programme may be seen from this link. It will be aired again in full at 23:30 GMT tonight on BBC News (00:30 BST/ 01:30 CET and 04:30 BST/ 05:30 CET tomorrow) and on BBC World at 15:30 GMT and 20:30 GMT today.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home