Friday, October 15, 2010

252 MPS become self-proclaimed Traitors

On Wednesday evening there was a debate in the House of Commons on the coming EU budget for 2011. Read here. An amendment was proposed as follows:

Amendment proposed: (b), leave out from 'the financial year 2011' to end and add

'is concerned at the above-inflation increase being made to Britain's EU budget contribution; believes that, at a time when the Government is poised to make reductions in public spending elsewhere, it is wrong to increase that contribution; and calls on the Government to reduce Britain's EU budget contribution'. -(Mr. Carswell.)

This was defeated by 252 votes to 42. Those MPs who voted 'No' to this amendment, or contrived not to vote at all, will in due course (perhaps starting from next week, when the true scope of the cuts Britain faces will begin to be revealed) be brought to account by those who must eventually return Governance and our national revenues to this country. Among the 42 MPs who voted for the amendment, may we Britons at last detect the formation of a rump reaching a number that could eventually bring the EU subservient Coalition Government down, especially given the realitythat the spendthrift EU now controls most aspects of our national lives even at this point of near bankruptcy. Their proud names are listed below:
Steven BakerWycombeConaye
John BaronBasildon and BillericayConaye
Guto BebbAberconwyConaye
Andrew BinghamHigh PeakConaye
Brian BinleyNorthampton SouthConaye
Bob BlackmanHarrow EastConaye
Peter BoneWellingboroughContellaye
Douglas CarswellClactonConaye
Christopher ChopeChristchurchConaye
James ClappisonHertsmereConaye
Geoffrey CoxTorridge and West DevonConaye
David DavisHaltemprice and HowdenConaye
Nick de BoisEnfield NorthConaye
Caroline DinenageGosportConaye
George EusticeCamborne and RedruthConaye
Zac GoldsmithRichmond ParkConaye
Robert HalfonHarlowConaye
Chris Heaton-HarrisDaventryConaye
Gordon HendersonSittingbourne and SheppeyConaye
Philip HolloboneKetteringContellaye
Pauline LathamMid DerbyshireConaye
Julian LewisNew Forest EastConaye
Anne MainSt AlbansConaye
Jason McCartneyColne ValleyConaye
Karl McCartneyLincolnConaye
Stephen MosleyCity of ChesterConaye
David NuttallBury NorthConaye
Andrew PercyBrigg and GooleConaye
Mark RecklessRochester and StroodConaye
John RedwoodWokinghamConaye
Simon ReevellDewsburyConaye
Andrew StephensonPendleConaye
Bob StewartBeckenhamConaye
Graham StuartBeverley and HoldernessConaye
Andrew TurnerIsle of WightConaye
Martin VickersCleethorpesConaye
Charles WalkerBroxbourneConaye
Nigel DoddsBelfast NorthDUPaye
Jeffrey M DonaldsonLagan ValleyDUPaye
John CryerLeyton and WansteadLabaye
Ian DavidsonGlasgow South WestLabaye
Kelvin HopkinsLuton NorthLabaye
Dennis SkinnerBolsoverLabaye
Gisela StuartBirmingham, EdgbastonLabaye
The craven scum whot voted against the amendment are named on this link.

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home